The letter of appointment extending the tenure of the post of Chancellor of the Wayamba University for another five years was handed over to Professor Tuley de Silva by President MaithripalaSirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, today (05).

The Chancellor of the Moratuwa University Professor K.K.Y.W Perera was also appointed for another five years and the letter of appointment in this regard was presented to him by the President.


© 2015 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka