Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka

Deputy Ministers

                     Name                      Office
1. Hon. Karunarathna Paranavithanage, MP Deputy Minister of Skills Development & Vocational Training
2. Hon. Palitha Kumara Thevarapperuma, MP Deputy Minister of Social Empowerment
3. Hon. Nalin Bandara Jayamaha, MP Deputy Minister of Development Strategies and International Trade
4. Hon. Edward Gunasekara, MP Deputy Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms
5. Hon. Abdullah Maharoof Mohammadu Mohammadu Deputy Minister of Ports & Shipping

Visits: 203

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.