Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka

Secretaries to the Ministries

Mr. Gamini Sedara Senarath, Secretary to the Prime Minister

Mr. Sirisena Amarasekara, Secretary to the Cabinet

Name Ministry
1. Ms. S.M. Mohamed Justice, Human Rights & Legal Reforms
2. Mr. R.W.R. Pemasiri Ministry of Roads and Highways
3. Mr. S.R. Attygalle Ministry of Finance, Economy and Policy Development
4. Mr. J.J. Rathnasiri Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils & Local Government
5. Mr. Ravindra Hewavitharana Ministry of Plantation Industries and Export Agriculture
6. Mr. J.A. Ranjith Ministry of Industries and Supply Chain Management
7. Mr. D.M.A.R.B. Dissanayake Ministry of Higher Education, Technology and Innovation
8. Mr. H.M. Gamini Seneviratne Ministry of Transport Services Management
9. Mr. K.D.S. Ruwanchandra Ministry of Sports & Youth Affairs
10. Mr. W.A. Chulananda Perera Ministry of Information and Mass Media
11. Ms. Wasantha Perera Ministry of Power & Energy
12. Mr. M.M.P.K. Mayadunne Ministry of Ports & Shipping
13. Mr. S. Hettiarachchi Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviation
14. Mr. R.P. Aryasinghe Ministry of Foreign Relations
15. Mr. R.A.A.K. Ranawaka Ministry of Lands & Land Development
16. Mr. D.M.S. Abeygunawardana Ministry of Skills Development, Employment and Labour Relations
17. Mr. N.H.M. Chithrananda Ministry of Education
18. Mr. M.P.D.U.K. Mapa Pathirana Ministry of Industrial Export and Investment Promotion
19. Ms. R.M.I. Rathnayake Ministry of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources
20. Mr. H.K.D.W.M.N.B. Hapuhinna Ministry of Women & Child Affairs and Social Security
21. Mr. M.K.B. Harishchandra Ministry of Buddhasasana, Cultural and Religious Affairs
22. Mr. D.P.G. Kumarasiri Ministry of Community Empowerment and Estate Infrastructure Development
23. Mr. N.B. Monti Ranatunga Ministry of Small & Medium Business and Enterprise Development
24. Dr. Priyath Bandu Wickrema Ministry of Urban Development, Water Supply and Housing Facilities
25. Major General Kamal Gunaratna Ministry of Defence
26. Ms. J.M.B. Jayawardana Ministry of Internal Trade, Food Security and Consumer Welfare
27. Mr. A.H. Sarath Wijesinghe Ministry of Environment and Wildlife Resources
28. Major General Sanjeewa Munasinghe Ministry of Healthcare and Indigenous Medical Services
29. Major General (Retd.) A.K.S. Perera Ministry of Mahaweli, Agriculture, Irrigation and Rural Development