

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2248/11 - 2021 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 04 වැනි සඳුදා - 2021.10.04 No. 2248/11 - MONDAY, OCTOBER 04, 2021

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 738/1 of 2021

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/8/2.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to make the following appointments of Secretaries to State Ministries, which have been established under Article 45(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, on the date which indicated against the each Secretary to State Ministry.

	Name	Portfolio	Appointment Date
1.	Mr. Jayantha de Silva	Secretary State Ministry of Digital Technology and Enterprise Development	04.06.2021
2.	Mr. Sirinimal Perera	Secretary State Ministry of Urban Development, Waste Disposal and Community Cleanliness	08.07.2021

By Order of His Excellency,

P. B. JAYASUNDERA, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, September 30, 2021.

10-185

