

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2270/5 - 2022 මාර්තු මස 07 වැනි සඳුදා - 2022.03.07 No. 2270/5 - MONDAY, MARCH 07, 2022

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

No: PS/CSA/00/1/13/13

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has, by virtue of powers vested in His Excellency under Article 47(2)(a) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, removed the below mentioned Ministers from their offices with effect from March 03, 2022.

Name Office

- 1. Hon. Wimal Weerawansa, M.P.
- 2. Hon. Udaya Prabath Gammanpila, M.P.

- Minister of Industries
- Minister of Energy

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 07, 2022.

EOG 03 - 0791

