

අංක 2284/54 - 2022 ජුනි මස 17 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2022.06.17 No. 2284/54 - FRIDAY, JUNE 17, 2022

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 436/1 of 2022

P.S. No. : PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Secretaries to Ministries, from 10.06.2022.

	Name		Portfolio
1.	Mr. H. K. W. M. N. B. Hapuhinna	-	Secretary Ministry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment
2.	Mr. Jayantha de Silva	-	Secretary Ministry of Technology and Investment Promotion

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 15th June, 2022.

EOG 06 - 0159



1A- G 36973 — 366 (06/2022) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA. *This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from* www.documents.gov.lk