Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka

Two new Governors sworn in

New Governors for the Eastern and North Central Provinces were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat this afternoon (04).

Ms. Anuradha Yahampath took oaths as the Governor of the Eastern Province while Prof. Tissa Vitharana was appointed as the Governor of the North Central Province.