Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka

Cabinet Ministers




1.   The Hon. President Minister of Defence
Minister of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
Minister of Technology
Minister of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment
Minister of Investment Promotion
2.   Hon. Dinesh Chandra Rupasingha Gunawardena, M.P.
(Hon. Prime Minister)
Minister of Public Administration, Home Affairs,
Provincial Councils and Local Government
3.   Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva, M.P. Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation
4.   Hon. Pavithra Devi Vanniarachchi, M.P Minister of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation
Minister of Irrigation
5. Hon. Douglas Devananda, M.P. Minister of Fisheries
6. Hon. Achchige Don Susil Premajayanth, M.P. Minister of Education
7. Hon. Bandula Gunawardena, M.P. Minister of Transport and Highways
Minister of Mass Media
8. Hon. Keheliya Rambukwella, M.P. Minister of Environment
9. Hon. Amaraweera Mahinda, M.P. Minister of Agriculture and Plantation Industries
10. Hon. Wijayadasa Rajapaksha, M.P. Minister of Justice, Prison Affairs and Constitutional Reforms
11. Hon. Nalaka Jude Hareen Fernando, M.P. Minister of Tourism and Lands
Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs
12. Hon. Ramesh Pathirana, M.P. Minister of Health
Minister of Industries
13. Hon. Prasanna Ranatunga, M.P. Minister of Urban Development and Housing
14. Hon. M.U.M. Ali Sabri, M.P. Minister of Foreign Affairs
15. Hon. Vidura Wikramanayaka, M.P. Minister of Buddhasasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs
16. Hon. Kanchana Wijesekera, M.P. Minister of Power and Energy
17. Hon. Maligaspe Koralege Nalin Manusha Nanayakkara, M.P. Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment
20. Hon. Jeevan Thondaman Minister of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development

Most popular